Arsim Ramadani

Bashkëpunëtor profesional për veprimtari filmike

a.ramadani@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 078 455 928

Marija Jovanovska

Garderober

m.jovanovska@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 076 422 534

Milena Trajkovska

Rekvizite

m.trajkovska@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 078 450 261

Ivona Petkova

Kontabiliste

i.petkova@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 071 524 272

Besir Qerimi

Arkivist

b.qerimi@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 075 226 781

Agron Selami

Bashkëpuntorë për marrëdhënie ndërkombëtare

a.selami@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 078 450 573