Arsim Ramadani

Professional associate for film activity

a.ramadani@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 078 455 928

Marija Jovanovska

Wardrobe

m.jovanovska@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 076 422 534

Milena Trajkovska

Requisite

m.trajkovska@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 078 450 261

Ivona Petkova

Accountant

i.petkova@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 071 524 272

Besir Qerimi

Archivist

b.qerimi@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 075 226 781

Agron Selami

Associate for international relations

a.selami@vardarfilm.mk

Tel: 078 450 573